Event Dates & Venues

2022 Sample Ticket

KIDS DAY OUT 2022

We are please to be bringing the Kids Day Out Variety Show to venues all across New Zealand again in 2022. Please see below for show details.

Christchurch Saturday 25/06/2022 2.00pm Aurora Centre Burnside High School, 151 Greers Rd, Burnside, Christchurch
Timaru/Ashburton Sunday 26/06/2022 2.00pm Timaru Girls High School, Cain St, Timaru
Dunedin Monday 27/06/2022 6.00pm Kings High School, PAC, 270 Bayview Rd, Dunedin
Invercargill Tuesday 28/06/2022 6.00pm SIT Theatre, 33 Don Street, Invercargill
Queenstown Wednesday 29/06/2022 6.00pm Queenstown Memorial Centre, 1 Memorial Drive, Queenstown
West Coast Friday 01/07/2022 6:00pm Regent Theatre, 2/6 Mackay Street, Greymouth
Nelson Saturday 02/07/2022 2.00pm Nelson College, 67 Waimea Rd, Nelson
Blenheim Sunday 03/07/2022 2.00pm Marlborough Boys College, 5 Stephenson St, Blenheim
Whakatane Sunday 08/05/2022 2.00pm Whakatane Intermediate School, 101 James Street, Whakatane
Gisborne Monday 09/05/2022 6.00pm Lawson Field Theatre, 7 Fitzherbert Street, Gisborne
Hawkes Bay Tuesday 10/05/2022 6.00pm Tamatea Intermediate School, 15 Freyberg Ave, Tamatea, Napier
Wellington/Hutt Wednesday 11/05/2022 6.00pm Sacred Heart College Performing Arts Centre, 65 Laings Rd, Lower Hutt
Masterton Thursday 12/05/2022 6.00pm Wairarapa College Pownall Street Masterton
Palmerston North Friday 13/05/2022 6.00pm Palmerston North Boys High School, Spirs Centre, 263 Featherstone St, Palmerston North
New Plymouth Saturday 14/05/2022 2.00pm TBA
Wanganui Sunday 15/05/2022 2.00pm Wanganui War Memorial Hall - Main Hall, Watt Street, Wanganui
Taupo Monday 16/05/2022 6.00pm Great Lake Centre, Story Pl, Taupo
Tauranga Saturday 11/06/2022 2.00pm Bethlehem College Auditorium, Elder Lance, Moffat Rd, Tauranga
Rotorua/Tokoroa Sunday 12/06/2022 2.00pm Rotorua Distinction Hotel, Fenton Room, 390 Fenton Street, Rotorua
Hamilton Monday 13/06/2022 6.00pm Hamilton Gardens Central Court and Exhibition Hall, Hungerford Crescent, Hamilton
Thames Tuesday 14/06/2022 6.00pm Thames High School, Sealey St, Thames
Whangarei Wednesday 15/06/2022 6.00pm Whangarei Intermediate, 32 Rust Ave, Whangarei
Kerikeri Thursday 16/06/2022 6.00pm The Turner Centre, 43 Cobham Dr, Kerikeri
Auckland Friday 17/06/2022 6.00pm Otahuhu College, 74-78 Mangere Road, Otahuhu
North Shore/Henderson NEW DATE - Saturday 18/06/2022 2.00pm Birkenhead College BGT Theatre, 140 Birkdale Rd, Birkdale, Auckland