Sunday, October 21, 2018
bbbbbb
Kids Day Out Variety Show 2018
The Kids Day Out Variety Show runs for approximately 1 hour and  45 minutes.  Please ensure you get there at least 30 minutes early to ensure you get suitable seating.
2018 Show Dates
Region Date Venue
Auckland Central/ West/North Shore Saturday, 07 April 2018 1pm/6pm 
Avondale College, Performing Arts Centre
Central Otago Wednesday, 21 February 2018 War Memorial Hall, Queenstown           
Christchurch/Canterbury Saturday, 17 February 2018 Papanui High School, Christchurch
Far North Sunday, 01 April 2018 The Turner Centre, Kerikeri
Gisborne Districts Sunday, 11 March 2018 Gisborne YMCA      
Hawkes Bay Monday, 12 March 2018 To Be Confirmed          
Hutt Region Wednesday, 14  March 2018 Sacred Heart College, Wellington
Taupo Saturday, 10 March 2017 The Great Lake Centre, Taupo
Marlborough Saturday, 24 February 2018 Marlborough Boys College, Blenheim
Nelson Districts Friday, 23 February 2018 Nelson College, Nelson
Otago  Monday, 19 February 2018 Otago Boys High School, Dunedin
Palmerston North Friday, 16 March 2018 Queen Elizabeth College, Palmerston North
Rotorua Districts/South Waikato Friday, 06 April 2018 To Be Confirmed
South Auckland/Pukekohe Districts Saturday, 07 April 2018 Avondale College Performing Arts Centre
Southland Region Tuesday, 20 February 2018 Southland Boys High School, Invercargill
Sth Canterbury & Nth Otago Regions Sunday, 18 February 2018 Timaru Girls High School      
Taranaki Region Saturday, 17 March 2018 New Plymouth Girls High School
Tauranga/West BOP Thursday, 05 April 2018 Bethlehem College, Tauranga
Thames Region/Coromandel Wednesday, 4 April 2018 Thames High School
Waikato Districts Tuesday, 3 April 2018 Fairfield College, Hamilton
Wairarapa/Masterton Thursday, 15 March 2018 To Be Confirmed
Wanganui Region Sunday, 18 March 2018     
To Be Confirmed
Wellington Region Wednesday, 14 March 2018 Sacred Heart College, Performing Arts Centre
West Coast Region Thursday, 22 February 2018 Regent Theatre, Greymouth
Whakatane Region Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Whakatane War Memorial Hall
Whangarei Region Monday, 2 April 2018 Captaine Bougainville Theatre, Whangarei

Show Locations
Home   |   2018 Feedback   |   2018 Acts   |   2018 Dates   |   Ticket Request   |   Past Shows   |   Videos   |   Donors   |   Contact Us
Copyright 2018 by Kids Day Out Variety Show